MANSA Executive Committee 2020 – 2022

Dr Nurul Huda Bani

Dr Nurul Huda Bani

President

president@mansa.org.my

Dr Wan Syafira Ishak

Dr Wan Syafira Ishak

Vice President

vice.president@mansa.org.my

Sharifah Syafiyah Tuan Abdul Rahim

Sharifah Syafiyah Tuan Abdul Rahim

Secretary I

secretary@mansa.org.my

Nadiah Abd Aziz

Nadiah Abd Aziz

Secretary II

secretary@mansa.org.my
Siti Jamilah Mohd Noor

Siti Jamilah Mohd Noor

Treasurer

treasurer@mansa.org.my

Siti Suriani Che Hussin

Siti Suriani Che Hussin

Medicolegal

medico.legal@mansa.org.my

Lim Chu Hong

Lim Chu Hong

Membership

member@mansa.org.my

Dr Akmaliza Ali

Dr Akmaliza Ali

Professional Development

professional.issue@mansa.org.my

Dr Sarah Rahmat

Dr Sarah Rahmat

Research & Development

research@mansa.org.my

Siti Aminah Kamaludin

Siti Aminah Kamaludin

Public Relations

public.relations@mansa.org.my

Tong Lee Choo

Tong Lee Choo

Student Affairs

student.affairs@mansa.org.my